

Kansas Regional Advisory Committee BMP Subcommittee Meeting Notes

10:00 am, Thursday, May 6, 2021 GoToMeeting and Conference Call

Subcommittee Members Attendance:

abcommittee Michigers / Attendance.				
Name	City	Category	Term	Present
Marlene Bosworth, Chair	Sabetha, KS	Conservation/Environment (cc)	2023	Yes
Adam Bauer	Milford, KS	WRAPs	2023	Yes
Glenn Brunkow	Westmoreland, KS	Agriculture (cc)	2021	No
Leslie Holthaus	Beattie, KS	Conservation/Environment	2023	No
Daniel Howell	Frankfort, KS	Agriculture	2021	Yes
Heath Horyna	Topeka, KS	Industry/Commerce (cc)	2021	No

Others in attendance:

Name	Representing	Name	Representing
Josh Olson	KWO	Amelia Nill	KWO

Discussion Topics:

I) BMP/conservation directory

Subcommittee Membership: Sarah Hill-Nelson (Chair), Lawrence, KS; Rick Bean, Topeka, KS; Brad Bradley, Overland Park, KS; Darci Meese, Lenexa, KS; William Ramsey, Leawood, KS; Greg Wilson, Olathe, KS;