

## Kansas River Reservoirs Flood and Sediment Study

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Earl Lewis - Director - Kansas Water Office

Brad Loveless - Secretary - Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

Jennifer Switzer - Chief of Planning - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

John Grothaus - Chief of Plan Formulation - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

## PROJECT DELIVERY TEAM

Cara Hendricks - Assistant Director - Kansas Water Office

Nate Westrup - Chief of Hydrology & Evaluation - Kansas Water Office

Kirk Tjelmeland - Water Resource Planner - Kansas Water Office

Josh Olson - Water Resource Planner - Kansas Water Office

Katie Ingels - Communications Director - Kansas Water Office

Steve Adams - Chief of Planning - Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

Dustin Mengarelli - Regional Supervisor, Public Lands - Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

Aaron Deters - Regional Supervisor, Wildlife - Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

Jordan Hofmeier - Aquatic Ecologist - Fisheries - Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

Chris Steffen - Fisheries - Aquatic Nuisance Species - Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

Laura Totten - Project Manager/Planner - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Ron Jansen - Planner - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Ginger Harper - Planner/Communications - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

John Shelley - Engineer - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Allen Chestnut - Engineer - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Brian Twombley - Engineer - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Mike Snyder - Biologist - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Allen Holland - Economics - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Holly Bender - Economics - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Doug Overmohle - Operations - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Seth Thomas - Real Estate - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Pat Miramontez - Cost Engineering - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Tracy Brown - Geospatial and Graphics - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

## **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Ty Arneson - Thunderbird Marina

Kent Askren - Kansas Farm Bureau

Rex Buchanan - Kansas Geological Survey

Darci Meese - WaterOne

Heidi Mehl - The Nature Conservancy

Susan Metzger - Kansas State University

Erik Sartorius - League of Kansas Municipalities

Greg Wilson - Kansas River WAD No. 1